Tuesday Feb, 18 2020 09:53:33 PM

Archbishop Lampon, Bishop Bagaforo chair separate CBCP episcopal commissions

Church • 06:30 AM Mon Jul 8, 2019

The term of the newly-elected chairmen of the CBCP Episcopal Commissions, Committees and Offices will be from December 1, 2019 to November 30, 2021.

Episcopal Committee on Basic Ecclesial Communities:

Bp. Jose A. Cabantan

Episcopal Commission on Biblical Apostolate:

Bp. Sofronio A. Bancud, SSS

Episcopal Office on Bioethics:

Bp. Ricardo L. Baccay

Episcopal Commission on Canon Law:

Bp. Jacinto A. Jose

Episcopal Com. on Catechesis and Catholic Education:

Bp. Roberto C. Mallari

Episcopal Commission on Clergy:

Bp. Buenaventura M. Famadico

Episcopal Commission on Cultural Heritage of the Church:

Bp. Julito B. Cortes

Episcopal Commission on Culture:

Bp. Jose S. Bantolo

Episcopal Commission on Doctrine of the Faith:

Bp. Jose R. Rojas

Episcopal Commission on Ecumenical Affairs:

Bp. Angelito R. Lampon, OMI

Episcopal Commission on Family and Life:

Bp. Gilbert A. Garcera

Episcopal Commission on Health Care:

Bp. Rex C. Ramirez

Episcopal Commission on Indigenous Peoples:

Bp. Valentin C. Dimoc

Permanent Committee on Internl. Eucharistic Congresses:

Abp. Jose S. Palma

Episcopal Com. on Inter-religious Dialogue:

Bp. Edwin A. dela Peña, MSP

Episcopal Commission on the Laity:

Bp. Broderick S. Pabillo

Episcopal Commission on Liturgy:

Bp. Victor B. Bendico

Episcopal Commission on Migrants and Itinerant People:

Bp. Narciso V. Abellana, MSC

Episcopal Commission on Mission:

Bp. Socrates C. Mesiona, MSP

Episcopal Commission on Mutual Relations:

Abp. Antonio J. Ledesma, SJ

Episcopal Commission on Pontificio Collegio Filippino:

Bp. Ruperto C. Santos

Episcopal Commission on Prison Pastoral Care:

Bp. Joel Z. Baylon

Permanent Committee on Public Affairs:

Bp. Reynaldo G. Evangelista

Episcopal Commission on Seminaries:

Abp. Socrates B. Villegas

Episcopal Com. on Social Action, Justice and Peace:

Bp. Jose Colin M. Bagaforo

Episcopal Commission on Social Communications:

Bp. Marcelino Antonio M. Maralit, Jr.

Episcopal Commission on Vocations:

Bp. David William V. Antonio

Episcopal Office on Women:

Bp. Crispin B. Varquez

Episcopal Commission on Youth:

Bp. Rex Andrew C. Alarcon

National Appellate Matrimonial Tribunal:

Bp. Antonio R. Tobias

Bangsamoro Government receives continous support from Embassy of Japan

COTABATO CITY - Chief of Mission of the Embassy of Japan Yamamoto Yasushi has pledged to continue their full support for the Bangsamoro Autonomous...

NDBC BIDA BALITA (Feb. 18, 2020)


7:00 AM


1. PAGSASAILALIM ng Cotabato city sa Bangsamoro region, ipinagpaliban; lungsod...

NDBC BIDA BALITA (Feb. 17, 2020)


7:00 AM


1. DXMS AM – RADYO BIDA, nagdiriwang ng ika-63 anibersaryo ngayong araw.


Female soldier garner bronze medal in international gun match

COTABATO CITY --- Sometimes the best man for military gun proficiency competitions is a woman.

The Army’s 1st Division awarded...

PhilHealth XII celebrates silver anniversary

KORONADAL CITY - In support to the corporate order issued by the Philippine Health Insurance Corporation (Philhealth), the Philhealth Region 12...